Web (52)

We are hardwired for community! CtK values relationships and connection! While circumstances may interfere with gathering in person, there are many ways to connect with others!

Spring groups meeting virtually now are listed below.

Summer Group Sign ups Begin May 17th.

bt groups header

Email Leaders to Join

Eighteen23
For: Young Adults
Wednesday evening via Zoom
Leaders Kyle Hearn & Trevor Honeycutt
Kyle@ctkcharlotte.org

Young Adults in Community
For: Young Adults
Thursday evening via Zoom
Leader: Erin Thompson
erinldoodle@gmail.com

Families with Young Children
For: Parents/Families
Tuesday Nights via Zoom
Leaders Jack & Sarah Green
Sarah@ctkcharlotte.org

MOPS – Mothers of Preschoolers @ CtK
For: Parents/Families
Connecting via chat app
Leaders: Nicole Davis & Corrie Wiik
mopsctkcharlotte@gmail.com

Stepping Stones Ministry
For: Parents/Families
Leader: Kathy Crisp
kcrisp1971@gmail.com

Monday Evening Moms – Hoodwinked Bible Study
For: Parents/Families
Monday evenings via Zoom
Leader Julie Holmqvist
jeholmquist@gmail.com

Study: Weekly Sermon Notes (Bollingers)
For: Adults
Monday evenings via Zoom
Leaders Marilyn & Craig Bollinger
craig@ctkcharlotte.org

Palisades Area Adults: Studying Colossians
For: Adults
Tuesday Nights online
Leaders Patti & Michael Manolakis
patti@ctkcharlotte.org

Study of Weekly Sermon Notes (Johnsons)
For: Adults
Thursday evening via Skype
Leader: Robby & Connie Johnson
ctkwhyibelieve@gmail.com

Healing the Distress of COVID Workshops
For: Adults
Variable offerings via Zoom. May 6-7 evening; May 14.
Leaders: Judi Leatherman, Simone Sedillo, Katie DeNeale
http://ctkcharlotte.org/events/healing-covid/

Total Wellness 4 You – Workouts, Nutrition & Devotions
For: Adults
Wednesday evening virtual workouts
Michelle & Trevor Yorick
Michelle@theyoricks.com

CtK Emergency Food Pantry
For: Serving
Wednesdays and variable
Connie & Robby Johnson
connie.johnson1031@gmail.com

Crux Small Groups
Middle School Students (Grades 6 to 8)
Sunday nights
Leaders: Crux Leadership Team
Kyle@ctkcharlotte.org

Crux Small Groups
High School Students (Grades 9-12)
Sunday nights
Leaders: Crux Leadership Team
Kyle@ctkcharlotte.org